28x38ft House

Wonderful housesmall

I absolutely adore this new house- I can just imagine first coming in and seeing the lovely french doors and the garden beyond. I also really like rooms to be cul-de-sacs so that every room is easy to get to and once you are in a room it feels relaxed and settled.

I haven’t done the second story as of yet- I think I feel like all the work is figuring out the first floor but I am sure that I would have a second story I really liked if I spent more time on it!

Leave a Reply

